Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I went to Bangkok Thailand and bought 2 CD's from Pantip Plaza(I strongly suggest a trip to Bangkok and Pantip). The CD's are NEO GEO 1 and 2. Evidently 1 is damaged. 2 loaded but cannot get to the games. The playstation controller they gave me has a floppy disk included with BLEEM on it but I have windows ME and evidently Bleem will not work unless using windows 98. Any suggestions (downloads etc.) as I am dying to play the 60 or so games on NEO GEO 2... Please HELP!

MYKAL

[email protected]

·
Registered
3,258 Posts
if u put this title just to call attentio let me tell u it wont work, cause warez is illegal here and WinME sucks big time :p :p :p

and sorry m8, gess u should get ur cds from a real source... like a store :p

plz read the board rules ok?

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
No not to call attention just stuck with a cd that I cannot play. Listen, I am new to this started surfing the internet to get help. Not trying to do anything illegal. So lighten up. I did not understand (evidently) the rules concerning the board so tell me what I did wrong in asking for help.

Mykal

·
Registered
3,258 Posts
no problem dud, everyone gotta start from somewere :)
sorry m8, but sony is watching these boards closely, and if they find sumthin illegal they can aswell try to shut us down :eek:

thees boards are really gr8, keep showing up :)

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I will keep coming back though have no idea how this stuff works. I am dying to play these games...

·
Registered
2,853 Posts
Did you say NEO GEO?? are you sure those are playstation games, and *not* Neo Geo games? If it's Neo Geo Games you're talking about, bleem! is useless. You'll need either MAME, NeoRageX, WinKawaks, or any of those emulators that support neo geo

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #9