• To have some fun.

Votes: 29 24.6%
  • Emotional bond towards the forums.

Votes: 45 38.1%
1 - 19 of 61 Posts

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
i come back here to do my duty, i am a moderator after all ;) but i especially love PSX section the most. something feels good about helping newbs i guess...

did anyone that the first group of people who replied are 2001 old schoolers? interesting...im such a noob from mid 2003 ...

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
Cid Highwind said:
Interesting to see that I've been here for a longer time than you have, even though it doesn't feel like that, especially when looking at your postcount :p
postcount is nothing to me...but it feels like it's been forever, even though it's only been two and a half years. when i think about it, im a noob....i saw a classmate playing FF7 on ePSXe in april 2003 and that was the first time i saw PSX emulation. i literally could not believe my eyes...and look what i got myself into :p

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
funny, i like the people here, but i hate talking on the forums. if you wanna chat go in IRC. i used to be a huge #ngemu whore, but then i invented #hushypushy and now im a whore there...

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
__Xzyx987X said:
Kaiser, we need more people like you here these days. It seems that everyone who visits here lately is too responsible to walk the fine line between flaming admins and being banned. :p
what about cd and flare85?? come on now

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
i remember never thinking i'd pass you up ryos (you had over 10k posts before i registered)...look how much things change ;p

· Premium Member
bsnes, ePSXe
23,380 Posts
Cid Highwind said:
Next stop: Lord Kane :p
actually, next stop kaiser sigma :p

as i write this, i have 12,552; kaiser has 14,513, and kane has 26,205 (!). im still a ways off from kane...at my rate it will be another 2+ years before i pass kane, assuming he doesnt post at all...