Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
I'm?
1,866 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i've been thinking..... the old psxemu.com has game review, pad review etc.... now its gone(well i think)
since many members here post their review on their games why dont you get some people here who are willing to review a game...
its very usefull :D :D :D

·
I'm?
1,866 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
i remember review in gt2, legend of mana, RRT4, MedEvil etc.........

·
Registered
5,442 Posts
I always love reviewing games,emulators and plugins.It would be nice to see that feature again(may even think about writing few reviews myself).

·
I'm?
1,866 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i think people here will love to have this back...........

i remember i always visit the old psxemu just to read the review over and over again........(the reason is i dont know any review site :lol: ) well on that time i was a newbie i think its not a waste of time if they implement this again............

and i'll be glad to be game reviewer!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

·
playing FGO
10,134 Posts
hmm....I got a load of games here and time on my hands....yeah, maybe I can do reviews other than tokimemo too. :p

·
I'm?
1,866 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
well i got lots of game to PC and PSX and updated too!!!!!!!!!!!

hopes they will here our request

·
<B><font color="lightyellow" size = "1">A BIG BAD
5,568 Posts
If i make a review you'll see a lot of 4 letter words even if the game is good, :evil::evil::evil:

·
I'm?
1,866 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
what u mean???

4 letters = LOVE :D :D :D :D :D :D

·
5,568 Posts
no something like:

yeah! this **** of a game is so awesome, too bad the controls are ****, but the main character is so *****ing you can forgive all that. Except when you're *** so that you wont like the characters great assets! .. something like that.. :heh:.. (this is if the game is good)

(if it's bad)