Next Generation Emulation banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok heres my prob: I cant get my iso to work i can play the game with the disk in the drive but, when i try the iso i made the pcsx2 gives me an error message that says no memory does anybody know how i can fix this if so plz help.:drool:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
PCSX2 0.9.6 - compiled on Feb 27 2009
Savestate version: 8b400004
x86Init:
CPU vendor name = GenuineIntel
FamilyID = b
x86Family = Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E6750 @ 2.66GHz
CPU speed = 2.669 Ghz
Cores = 2 physical [2 logical]
x86PType = Standard OEM
x86Flags = bfebfbff 0000e3fd
x86EFlags = 20100000

Features:
Detected MMX
Detected SSE
Detected SSE2
Detected SSE3
Detected SSSE3
Not Detected SSE4.1

Hotkeys:
F1 - save state
(Shift +) F2 - cycle states
F3 - load state
Bios Version 1.60



**************
rom1 NOT FOUND
**************






**************
rom2 NOT FOUND
**************






**************
erom NOT FOUND
**************



Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 59.94 fps
detected blocksize = 2048
isoOpen: E:\Emulators\PCSX2_0.9\Pcsx2\dumps\Disgaea 2.ISO ok
offset = 0
blockofs = 24
blocksize = 2048
blocks = 697568
type = 2
MTGS > Thread Started, Opening GS Plugin...
MTGS > GSopen Finished, return code: 0x0
* PCSX2 *: ExecuteBios
# Initialize memory (rev:3.63, ctm:393Mhz, cpuclk:295Mhz detected)
# Total accessable memory size: 32 MB (B:2:8:0) (363:2:7c30)
# TLB spad=0 kernel=1:12 default=13:30 extended=31:38
# Initialize Start.
# Initialize GS ...
# Initialize INTC ...
# Initialize TIMER ...
# Initialize DMAC ...
# Initialize VU1 ...
# Initialize VIF1 ...
# Initialize GIF ...
# Initialize VU0 ...
# Initialize VIF0 ...
# Initialize IPU ...
# Initialize FPU ...
# Initialize User Memory ...
# Initialize Scratch Pad ...
# Initialize Done.

EE DECI2 Manager version 0.06 Mar 19 2002 18:11:29
CPUID=2e20, BoardID=0, ROMGEN=2002-0319, 32M

# Restart Without Memory Clear.
# Initialize GS ...
# Initialize INTC ...
# Initialize TIMER ...
# Initialize DMAC ...
# Initialize VU1 ...
# Initialize VIF1 ...
# Initialize GIF ...
# Initialize VU0 ...
# Initialize VIF0 ...
# Initialize IPU ...
# Initialize FPU ...
# Initialize Scratch Pad ...
# Restart Without Memory Clear Done.
* PCSX2 *: ExecuteBios Complete
loadElfFile: E:\DVDIMAGE.ISO
loadElfFile: 1428619264
this is as far as i get with the iso. i would be greatfull 4 any help
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Hello i m having same issue !

i got the Mortal Kombat Armageddon, nice starting all looks awesome...

but then, after the Sony COmputer Entertainment Logo i come to a screen with just

- Browser
- Sistem Configuration

regardless which option i choose, i end up at Memory Card Screen

selectin one, says ,,no data'' !

here is the console

when i start the game, i get no error whatsoever, until the ,,there is no data one''

Resetting...
Ready
Bios Version 2.0
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 59.94 fps
MTGS > Thread Started, Opening GS Plugin...
MTGS > GSopen Finished, return code: 0x0
Boot Error > SYSTEM.CNF not found
Running the PS2 BIOS...
# Initialize memory (rev:3.70, ctm:393Mhz, cpuclk:295Mhz detected)
# Total accessable memory size: 32 MB (B:2:8:0) (370:2:7c30)
# TLB spad=0 kernel=1:12 default=13:30 extended=31:38
# Initialize Start.
PAL Display Mode Initialized.
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 50.0 fps
# Initialize GS ...
# Initialize INTC ...
# Initialize TIMER ...
# Initialize DMAC ...
# Initialize VU1 ...
# Initialize VIF1 ...
# Initialize GIF ...
# Initialize VU0 ...
# Initialize VIF0 ...
# Initialize IPU ...
# Initialize FPU ...
# Initialize User Memory ...
# Initialize Scratch Pad ...
# Initialize Done.

EE DECI2 Manager version 0.06 Feb 6 2003 08:38:48
CPUID=2e20, BoardID=0, ROMGEN=2004-0614, 32M

# Restart Without Memory Clear.
NTSC Display Mode Initialized.
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 59.94 fps
PAL Display Mode Initialized.
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 50.0 fps
# Initialize GS ...
# Initialize INTC ...
# Initialize TIMER ...
# Initialize DMAC ...
# Initialize VU1 ...
# Initialize VIF1 ...
# Initialize GIF ...
# Initialize VU0 ...
# Initialize VIF0 ...
# Initialize IPU ...
# Initialize FPU ...
# Initialize Scratch Pad ...
# Restart Without Memory Clear Done.
# Restart Without Memory Clear.
NTSC Display Mode Initialized.
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 59.94 fps
PAL Display Mode Initialized.
Framelimiter rate updated (UpdateVSyncRate): 50.0 fps
# Initialize GS ...
# Initialize INTC ...
# Initialize TIMER ...
# Initialize DMAC ...
# Initialize VU1 ...
# Initialize VIF1 ...
# Initialize GIF ...
# Initialize VU0 ...
# Initialize VIF0 ...
# Initialize IPU ...
# Initialize FPU ...
# Initialize Scratch Pad ...
# Restart Without Memory Clear Done.
REGION PARAMS = Oceania EEengEE
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
10 Posts
aztec11us
*Boot Error > SYSTEM.CNF not found*
thats your problem,
1.) change your DvD-Plugin or config it the right way
or
2.) image is corrupt
every image must have the SYSTEM.CNF on it

open any text-editor and paste
BOOT2 = cdrom0:\SLUS_XXX.XX;1
VER = 1.00
VMODE = NTSC

change de SLUS_XXX.XX with your game ID

save it as SYSTEM.CNF, this file must be in image
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
i'm still trying to figure out how to dump the bios no need to be so dick about it i do own a ps2. and alot of games. so dont act like i'm a thief. i just dont have the know how to dump it from my PS2. But thx 4 the insault.
 

·
PReP - Lizard of Reason
Joined
·
870 Posts
i'm still trying to figure out how to dump the bios no need to be so dick about it i do own a ps2. and alot of games. so dont act like i'm a thief. i just dont have the know how to dump it from my PS2. But thx 4 the insault.
But. You did post a log where pcsx2 loaded a bios on your machine.
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top