Next Generation Emulation banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
70 Posts
Hi everybody , i think you never heard about Nocash, it is a Nintendo Ds emulator (no gba emulator) and it looks just like a real nintendo ds.....

-Nocash is the only one emulator that can handle "shakugan no shana", take a look at the video on the next link:

http://www.stagegold.com/videos/view.aspx?videoid=769a797952b893bf6d88b8214f86f4d5

Try the same game on another emulator, and you are going to see that it does not work...

Download Nocash (32 bits) Here

*link removed*

notes:

-Remember to run it as administrator
-Dont ask me about who did this emulator because i dont know.
-Im not a developer, im doing nothing in this proyect i just find it searching on google .........ok?
-This emulator has been finished the 24/03/2008
-it runs 98% of the games

Instructions:

1-Open the emulator (obviously)

2-press on your keyboard this key: -

3-select options on the menu, and then you can configure the controllers.

if you have any quetions you are welcome, if you have something bad to say sorry i will not talk with you because there is no reason to say something bad about this .........ok?

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hey look at this........

The 2.6a version is technically donate-only, so you might remove the link.

no$gba is not actually new, only DS emulation in that is recent (it used to handle GBA since some time already).
This is not no$gba this is nocash ............do you understand?

·
Super Moderator
13,064 Posts
It is actually the same emulator (no$gba is generally pronounced as 'nocash' due to the names of Martin's previous emulators).
Other than the 1,65 MB size (instead of the normally much smaller size for vanilla releases, it does look to be the same)

A reference where a disambiguation is available
http://nocash.emubase.de

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
i dont care.......