Next Generation Emulation banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Emulation to the max!
2,560 Posts
The awards are super awesome this year, and we should get started earlier next year.

·
Hackin 'n Slashin
28,630 Posts
Ok voted for every category..well aside from new members...it's unethical to vote for myself (if I even can?), I do however also not want to help my competition.

·
Knowledge is the solution
7,168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Well it is reasonable :D If you have the time, feel free to leave some comments about a vote you gave in a particular thread. It helps making things more interesting :)

·
Hackin 'n Slashin
28,630 Posts
Ok left a few replies...this is my first year here and I saw only special members posting (and some of these threads are a few days old) so I descided not to post at first incase we were only meant to quietly vote.

Proto I hope it's not you who misspelled mine and emwearz's nicks.

·
7,168 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
Fortunately I can say that, through some obscure process, it was everyone's fault :p But ok, I'm on it. Your nick is already corrected on the new member poll. BTW, it is emwearz

·
Hackin 'n Slashin
28,630 Posts
Ooops, but emwearz spelling there was also wrong at least...

Thanks for fixing my nick Proto :D

·
Registered
3,374 Posts
well i've posted three 'arts' of mine on the artist thread. can you move any then to the gallery proto, please?

·
Hackin 'n Slashin
28,630 Posts
By the way aside from the awards it would be very interesting to see some interesting forum statistics for this year.

Something alone the lines of:
Top 10 threads according to views
Top 10 threads according to posts
Top 10 forum subsections (again seperating according to views and posts)(subsection being for a specific emu or purpose, not general like the handheld section)
Forum Subsection with the most new member activity (might be impossible to check I guess)