Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright, I'm posting screens of my games. All but two of 'em (SFA2 and Rhapsody, maybe later). Each one will be an MDEC (or cinematic sequence), the menu, and in-game. Enjoy!

#1: Chrono Cross
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Alright, next is FF9 :)
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Now, Final Fantasy Tactics :) :)
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Legend of Dragoon . . . :) :) :)
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Heheh, ruining those with 56K connections :evil:

Here's MegaMan Legends
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Continuing with MegaMan Legends 2
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
MegaMan X5 (X4 was WAYYY better, I have PC version, tho)
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
And lastly (I bet those with 56K are sighing in relief) Misadventures of Tron Bonne :)
 

·
playing FGO
Joined
·
10,134 Posts
Originally posted by EfrainMan
And lastly (I bet those with 56K are sighing in relief) Misadventures of Tron Bonne :)
aha! so that's where that servbot comes from! :D
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #11 (Edited)
My comp's specs are in my profile . . . an here's my GPU config:

Lewpy's Glide³ Plugin Configuration Information v1.35
-----------------------------------------------------

Computer Information
OS : Microsoft Windows 98 SE (v4.10 Build 2222)
DirectX : DirectX 8.0 installed
Processor : AMD AMD Athlon(tm) Processor, 949Mhz (1 off) (00/0622)
64kb L1-I, 64kb L1-D, 512kb L2 (on-chip)
Memory : 320Mb

Core Emulator
ePSXe : C:\PROGRAM FILES\EPSXE\EPSXE.EXE
: 25/06/2001 20:31, 153088 bytes

*------*----------------------*---------*------------------*
| Type | Name | Version | Date |
*------*----------------------*---------*------------------*
| BIOS | SCPH1001.BIN | | 11/07/1997 05:38 |
| CDR | W9XCDRCORE | 0.0 | Plugin Not Found |
| GPU | gpuLewGlide.dll | 1.35 | 01/08/2001 20:05 |
| SPU | spuIori.dll | 1.4 | 01/09/2001 22:58 |
*------*----------------------*---------*------------------*

*-----------------------------*---------------------*
| ePSXe Configuration Item | Current Setting |
*-----------------------------*---------------------*
| Sound Enabled | Yes |
| CDDA Enabled | Yes |
| XA Enabled | Yes |
| XA Read Enabled | Yes |
| SPU IRQ Hack | No |
| CDROM Drive Letter | First Available |
| CDROM Accurate Timing | No |
| Disable CDROM Status | No |
| Country | AutoDetect |
*-----------------------------*---------------------*

Glide³
Board : Voodoo5 (tm)
Version : 3.10.00.0658
File : C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\glide3x.dll
: 06/12/2000 20:44, 329728 bytes

*-----------------------------*---------------------*
| Plugin Configuration Item | Current Setting |
*-----------------------------*---------------------*
| Active Configuration | 2 |
| Active 3dfx Card | 1 |
| Enable HotKeys | No |
| Resolution | 640x480 |
| Refresh Rate | 100Hz |
| Emulate MASK Bit | Yes |
| Dynamic Texture Caching | Yes |
| Custom FrameCap | 60Hz |
| On-Screen Display | Off |
| Frame Skip | Disabled |
| FrameRate Limit | Auto |
| System Type | NTSC |
| FrameCap Method | New |
| Draw Method | Bright |
| Alpha Blending Mode | Advanced |
| Bilinear Filtering | Enabled w/o Sprites |
| Alpha Testing | Normal |
| FrameBuffer Access | Write |
| Off-Screen Drawing | Full |
| Polygon Mode | Textured |
| Texture Windows | Enabled |
| VSync | Disabled |
| Banshee Code | Disabled |
| MDEC Format | Texture |
| Experimental Flipping | Off |
| Experimental Screen Sizing | Off |
| FrontBuffer Rendering Fix | Off |
| FF7 TextureWindow Fix | Off |
| DMAChain Fix | Short |
*-----------------------------*---------------------* ;)
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Originally posted by Keiichi


aha! so that's where that servbot comes from! :D
Servbots . . . KAWAII!!! :D
 

·
Scourge of the Seven Seas
Joined
·
2,412 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Nah, you can't get past the first mission. It freezes up in the cinematic sequence following Tiesel's capture for me. Others have concurred this :(.
 
1 - 14 of 14 Posts
Top