Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi there!

I am new to this and just tried Xpse wich seem to be a great psx emulator ^_^

But i do have a prob (wich i think it is not directly the emulators fault but anyway i want some help with the prob i have)

well i have a ISO image of mr2 (ntcs) thats work perfectly on the emulator, but i do have seroiosly probs when creating new monsters by music cd :(

cos it only creates gaboo's whenever i try to make a monster (wich it wouldnt do)

so any help if there is any way to fix it?
cos i cant go futher in the game without creating new monster types like pixie,tiger etc you cant get on the market

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
well i know that but even if i first go to shrine and then press esc to return to the emulator meny (there shoose either change cd rom or ISO)
and then press on cd rom and then load a music cd (wichever) and then after that i choose Iso image again it will only give me gaboos wich is wrong cos i had one damage and used one my dad buyed (ntcs but i wanted a pal cos my psx dosnt support ntcs,except for the import cd i have of course but it dosnt help cos it does the same thing) oh well but i have tried that old stupid cd and it workwed on bleem cos when puted in a queen music cd (my dads cd lol) then i got my fav monster manna on bleem but if i do it here all i get is gaboo and i have tried others that i know that dosnt contain gaboos :(

anyway to solve this prob?

(and the damages ntcs cd i have wich is useless, i dont use it on my emulator cos it is so påretty damaged and i use a iso instead cos it works with out that monster prob of course ^_^'
Hope i didnt mix this too much :???: :lol:

·
Premium Member
21,977 Posts