Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
325 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:thumb: yes! i've been off line for quite some time, i was reviewing for my exam and i did it!i passed! now short of registration and oath taking, i am now an Engineer. ECE, its electronics and communications engr., but the new law will make us ECE's be called electronics engr., but its ok as long as im one. that reminds me, i have a pending arcade challenge, dated oct 3. long time huh. just wanted to let u guys know, im not braggin or anythin, just happy :yippee:

·
Registered
1,449 Posts
So what exam did you actually pass? Is it one offered by your university or some kind of accrediting association? I'd kinda like to know since I'm studying to become a software engineer at the moment.

·
Registered
613 Posts
Congrats! :thumb:

Can't wait in less than four years to write my own board exam: The certification exam issued by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons... shudder.

Hopefully, I won't kill anybody by then. :innocent:

·
Registered
391 Posts
netghost2.0 said:
Congrats! :thumb:

Can't wait in less than four years to write my own board exam: The certification exam issued by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons... shudder.

Hopefully, I won't kill anybody by then. :innocent:
In about 5 to 6 years I'll be taking USMLE Step I...definitely not looking forward to that.

·
Registered
613 Posts
Proto said:
.... by then? :p
Well, technically, I won't be hitting the wards until next year, so patients will be safe for now... bwahahahahaha! :evil:

Mr. Smith said:
In about 5 to 6 years I'll be taking USMLE Step I...definitely not looking forward to that.