Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
a little help

I'm new to xbox emulation I Have a xbox and morrowind game of the year is there any way i can manualy create a ini file for xeon to play it on my pc I have an unlimited amount of free time to try so i want to know please help

·
Registered
5,977 Posts
You could try, but it's very unlikely to work. Xeon was only ever designed to emulate Halo, and hasn't been updated since. .

·
Linux's worst nightmare..
1,510 Posts
If youre just looking to play the game an unlimited amount of time would be better spent
earning 50 dollars and buying an xbox

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I have an xbox if you read the post you would know that But I travel alot and i want it on my computer i also have a 360 and a ps2 and a ps1 and a ds and a psp but morrowind is my favorite and i dont like the pc based one so my only recourse is to get it working on a xbox emulator unless theres a 360 emulator that would let me play my oblivion on it

·
Registered
376 Posts
Uh... Oblivian is available for PC and runs great even on certain netbooks (specifically E-350 powered ones).

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I Usually Dont Play The Pc Versions Controller Support isn't That Great and i dont like forgetting which keys do what

·
Registered
376 Posts
Then just map the keyboard commands to the controller. Here's a step-by-step guide on what you need to do:
Oblivion:Controls - UESPWiki

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanxs I'll Buy it for pc can morrowind be configured for a madcatz 360 controller or any controller for that matter I'll Buy a different controller if necessary but i always had to use the mouse to look up and down and i hate that

·
Premium Member
6,071 Posts
I know this topic is a bit old, but I'll go ahead and say this as the exact same idea occurred to me.