Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Registered
17 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i ve been lately not playing any games..i think i ve given up gaming..AS for me a year back i nevr thought i would give up playing video games.but it just happens..I guess btw 19-20 ppl mostly lose interest in gaming,,,what do you think.

·
Registered
132 Posts
LOL, everyone have their own problems when it comes to gaming. Some of them think playing games do no good and so they stop playing. As for me, I think that I gonna stop playing when I start to work next year. Need to keep some money for the my future old age rather than wasting it on games and console or PC spareparts.

·
Registered
102 Posts
I gave up on SP gaming, I only play over the net lately, but in the future there will probably be hits that I'll want to try out...

·
The Hunter
15,879 Posts
Sometimes I don't feel like gaming at all, but now I started playing Metal Gear on NES again, great game :)
Going to play MGS after it.
But I'm not as easy entertained with videogames as I used to be. I don't know if that's a good thing for myself, or a bad thing cause I tend to get bored sometimes :p

·
Retired
8,882 Posts
I'm 23 years old and I'm still into gaming. Of course I play a lot less than I used to, having a full time job and a GF. But I don't think I'll ever stop gaming.

·
The Hunter
15,879 Posts
You have a gf for gaming :evil:

·
From Love and Limerence
6,574 Posts
I sort of consider myself a retired gamer, in a sorts. I still play and all, just not as much as we all used to. I very seldom buy games anymore at all. I think this stems deeper to the fact I think gaming is nothing much new anymore, but hopefully that'll change once the next generation of consoles is released. I still pick up a game every now and then though.

I honestly doubt I'll stop playing, but if I do, it'll be a gradual stop. Not how everyone else just stops instantly because of other things, but over time.

·
The Hunter