Next Generation Emulation banner

1 - 20 of 100 Posts

·
Banned
1,761 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
(For those don't know, I am mudlord. I am a programmer who was previously in the GBA and N64 emulation scenes [kinda hoping to get back into things])

First of all I apologize to every single person on this forum. I have let every Ngemu member down because of how I acted in the last couple of months to a year. And now I must pay the ultimate price. So I offer apologies to every single member of this forum, past and present, due to my completely erratic behaviour and trolling.

This includes but not limited to:

* Chrono Archangel: For completely spitting in your face while you were trying to help, completely disrespecting you and harbouring upmost feelings of contempt and hatred.
* RF_: For annoying you enough to make a permaban deemed important. Enough said.
* Miretank: For completely and utterly letting you down.
* TCOS: Again for being the person I should not be/
* Tsirk: I completely apologise for bothering you at the time you were with CG. I hope with your employment elsewhere things are going okay.
* Godwin: For not taking your humour well
* Spyhop: For annoying you to no end. That, I am sorry for.
* Taunming: For our arguments over Vista's efficiency, and the hardware arguments in general. For that I deeply apologise.
* To the noobs: For not showing enough respect. Such conduct is completely not welcome from a developer.
* runawayprisoner: For the arguments regarding optimization. We all have our own ideas, and I am sorry for pushing my thoughts on efficient application design on others.
* Squall: You know what for.
* Paratech: For annoying you in the past when it comes to MAME and the MAME collective.
* legend100: For not being the person I was in the past when I was first working with Gonetz.
* RedLion: Where do we start? I just say sorry for every single thing I done.